Official website of Notaires de France


  • What is INTERNOT ?

    • INTERNOT is a non-profit charitable organisation founded on 19 December 2013 by the High Council of French notariat, the body that represents all the notaries of France.

  • What is the mission of INTERNOT ?

    • INTERNOT exports French notarial expertise and, through its notary-experts acts in national, international and European calls for bids with the aim of developing juridical and legal cooperation.

  • INTERNOT, a organisation of international events and partnerships

    • INTERNOT organises international events and sets up partnerships, particularly in the training sector.

      - In Burkina Faso: provided expertise regarding the Farming Investment Code for the INEADEC (Euro-African Institute for Economic Law) chaired by Michel Rocard, a partner of the OCDE, in September 2013.

      - Cameroon: created and consolidated specific training modules for notaries in Cameroon as part of the Justice Support Programme (PAJ) funded by the 10th EDF call for bids launched by the European Union and in partnership with the ADETEF (Agence française de coopération technique internationale des ministères de l’économie et des finances et du ministère du développement durable – French Agency for International Technical Cooperation of the Economy and Finance Ministries and the Ministry of Sustainable Development). Two further training missions were undertaken in 2013-2014.

      - In China: provided training to 4,500 Chinese legal specialists through 51 seminars of which 28 were in China in 22 provinces, and 23 in France. Organised four conferences on rural law with the China University of Political Science and Law in Beijing before the academics and representatives of Chinese ministries.

      - In Colombia: conducted an audit mission on the land tenure situation from 9 to 13 September 2013 with a surveyor-valuer.

      - In Haiti: taken part in the French inter-ministerial land registry/land tenure security project since June 2010.

      - In Mauritius: assisted the Mauritius notaries in terms of paperless exchanges in partnership with the Bull company in January 2014 as part of the computerisation project of the Port Louis land tenure register.

      - In Lebanon: took part in a 24-month project focusing on vocational training of Lebanese legal stakeholders, which began in January 2013 as part of the call for bids for reinforcing the legal system in Lebanon and in partnership with the GIP JCI (Justice Coopération Internationale – International Justice Cooperation, the operator of the justice ministry). Many missions focusing on the vocational training of notaries have been undertaken.

      - In Madagascar: took part in the Programme National Foncier du Ministre de l’Aménagement du Territoire et de la Décentralisation (National Land Tenure Programme of the Minister of Regional Planning and Decentralisation). Audit mission in 2010 and assessment missions in 2011 and 2012, particularly for the World Bank.

      - In Montenegro: took part in a law-oriented audit mission on titling for the UNDP from 22 to 27 February 2010. Legal expertise provided as part of the LEP (“Legal Empowerment of the Poor”) programme.

      - In Serbia: took part in seven missions to train Serbian notaries in 2014 as part of the training and structuring of the notarial profession in Serbia to enable it to fulfil its role in the rule of law, serving legal certainty and the fight against money-laundering.

      - In Tunisia: conducted an land tenure audit in urban areas with the ADEF (Association des Etudes Foncières – Association of Land Tenure Studies) which was issued in June 2012 for the Centre de Marseille pour l’intégration en Méditerranée (Centre for Mediterranean Integration).

      - In Vietnam: took part in a feasibility study to work on land tenure reform in the cities of Hanoi, Danang and Ho Chi Minh City in which almost 70% of property conveyancing takes place in Vietnam. For this operation a French consortium was set up comprising French notaries, the ADETEF, the IGN-FI (IGN is the reference public operator for geographic and forestry information, FI-France International) and Bull (a French company specialising in professional IT). The audit report on land tenure security was issued in March 2011 and financed by FASEP (Fonds d'étude et d'aide au secteur privé – Fund for Research and Aid to the Private Sector). . ­

  • International actions of French notary

  • The 28th International Congress of notaries will take place in Paris


More details on

See also


European Certificate of Inheritance

• Gestion des cookies
Menu
Le site officiel des notaires de France

Internot

21.04.2015
  • Qui est INTERNOT ?

    • INTERNOT est une association régie par la loi 1901.

    • Elle a été créée le 19/12/2013 par le Conseil supérieur du notariat, organe représentatif de l'ensemble des ­notaires de France.

  • Quel est le rôle de l'association INTERNOT ?

    • INTERNOT exporte l'expertise notariale française et intervient via ses experts-notaires dans les appels d'offres nationaux, internationaux ou européens, pour développer une coopération juridique et judiciaire.

  • INTERNOT, un organisateur de manifestations et de partenariats

    • INTERNOT organise des manifestations internationales et met en place des partenariats, notamment dans le domaine de la formation.

      - Au Burkina Faso : apport d’expertise concernant le Code de l’investissement agricole pour l’Institut euro-africain pour le Développement économique (INEADEC) présidé par Michel Rocard, partenaire de l’OCDE, en septembre 2013.

      - Cameroun : dans le cadre de l’appel d’offre « Programme d’Appui au secteur de la Justice, 10e FED » (PAJ) lancé par l’Union Européenne et en partenariat avec l’ADETEF (l’Agence française de coopération technique internationale des ministères de l’économie et des finances et du ministère du développement durable) la mission d’élaboration et consolidation de modules de formation spécifiques aux notaires du Cameroun ainsi que deux missions de formations ont été réalisées en 2013 - 2014.

      - En Chine : formation de 4500 juristes chinois par le biais de 51 séminaires dont 28 en Chine dans 22 provinces, et 23 en France.
      Organisation avec l’université de Chine de sciences politiques et juridiques de Pékin de quatre colloques sur le droit rural devant des universitaires et représentants de ministères chinois.

      - En Colombie : mission d’audit sur la situation foncière du 9 au 13 septembre 2013 avec un géomètre-expert.

      - A Haïti : participation au projet interministériel français cadastre/sécurité foncière depuis juin 2010.

      - A l’Ile Maurice : Dans le cadre du projet d'informatisation de la conservation foncière de Port Louis la mission d’assistance auprès du notariat mauricien en matière de dématérialisation des échanges a été réalisée en partenariat avec la société BULL en janvier 2014.

      - Liban : dans le cadre de l’appel d’offre relatif au renforcement de la justice au Liban et en partenariat avec le GIP JCI (Justice Coopération Internationale, l’opérateur du ministère de la justice), projet de 24 mois portant sur la formation continue des acteurs judiciaires libanais, débuté en janvier 2013 ; de nombreuses missions portant sur la formation continue des notaires ont été réalisées.

      - A Madagascar : collaboration au Programme National Foncier du Ministre de l’Aménagement du Territoire et de la Décentralisation ; mission d’audit en 2010 et missions d’évaluation en 2011 et 2012, en particulier pour la Banque Mondiale.

      - Au Monténégro : mission d’audit avec l’approche juridique en matière de titrement pour le PNUD du 22 au 27 février 2010. Expertise juridique apportée dans le cadre du programme LEP (« Legal Empowerment of the Poor »).

      - En Serbie : sept missions de formation des notaires serbes programmées en 2014 dans le cadre de la formation et la structuration de la profession notariale en Serbie afin qu’elle remplisse pleinement son rôle dans un Etat de droit, au service de la sécurité juridique et de la lutte contre le blanchiment.

      - En Tunisie : audit du foncier en zone urbaine avec l’Association des Etudes Foncières (ADEF) remis en juin 2012 pour le Centre de Marseille pour l’intégration en Méditerranée.


      - Au Vietnam: une étude de faisabilité pour travailler sur la réforme foncière des villes de Hanoi, Danang, Ho Chi Minh, où se réalisent près de 70% des transactions immobilières du Vietnam. Pour cette opération, un Consortium français avait été mis en place comportant le notariat français, l’ADETEF (l’Agence française de coopération technique internationale des ministères de l’économie et des finances et du ministère du développement durable), l’IGN-FI (IGN est l’opérateur public de référence pour l’information géographique et forestière, FI-France International) et la société Bull (société française spécialisée dans l'informatique professionnelle). Remise en mars 2011 du rapport d’audit sur la sécurité foncière. Financement FASEP (Fonds d'étude et d'aide au secteur privé). ­

  • L'action internationale du notariat français

A savoir

Plus d'informations sur www.internot-notaires.fr

Voir aussi

31.08.2016

Rapport annuel 2015

19.01.2017

Magazine Conseils des notaires - Dossier Patrimoine

23.01.2017

Financer un achat immobilier avec un prêt à taux zéro

26.01.2017

La lettre des notaires de France dans le monde / Janvier 2017